Board of Education



 

Michael Griffin, President

mgriffin@emoschools.org

 

Lisa Pesce, Vice-President

lpesce@emoschools.org

 

Trustee

Jennifer Burke

jburke@emoschools.org

 

Trustee

Greg Menegio

gmenegio@emoschools.org


Trustee

Lori Pagano

lpagano@emoschools.org

    

District Clerk

Jackie Franke

jfranke@emoschools.org

 

District Treasurer
Janet Miglino

jmiglino@emoschools.org
 

 

Unless otherwise noted, the Board of Education will meet at 7:30 PM on the following dates in the East Moriches Elementary School Cafetorium. 


2018 - 2019  Meeting Schedule
 

  • Reorganization Meeting, Wednesday, July 18 @ 2:00 p.m.
  • July 25, 2018, 7:30 p.m. @Middle School
  • August 29, 2018
  • September 26, 2018
  • October 24, 2018
  • November 28, 2018
  • December 19, 2018
  • January 30, 2019
  • February 27, 2018, 7:00 p.m. Workshop and Meeting
  • March 13, 2019, 7:00 p.m. Workshop
  • March 27, 2019, 7:00 p.m. Workshop and Meeting
  • April 16, 2019, 7:00 p.m. Workshop and Meeting (This is a Tuesday)
  • May 8, 2019, 7:00 p.m. Public Hearing
  • May 21, 2019, 1:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Annual Meeting and Vote
  • May 21, 2019, 7:30 p.m. at Middle School
  • June 25, 2019 (This is a Tuesday)
 
 

Application for the Release of Public Records

(Electronic Request)

 

School Report Card Information for East Moriches and All New York State School Districts

East Moriches District Data Bill of Rights

Standard Workday Resolution, July 8, 2015

Financial Audits, Reviews, and Reports

Year End Audit Report 2009

Year End Audit Report 2010

Year End Audit Report 2011

Year End Audit Report 2012

Year End Audit Report 2013

Year End Audit Report 2014

Year End Audit Report 2015

Year End Audit Report 2016

Year End Audit Report 2017

Year End Audit Report 2018

Budget Audit by OSC-2017

OSC Audit Report 2016

The East Moriches UFSD maintains an Asbestos Management Plan in the East Moriches Middle School and is available upon request.

Emergency Disaster Plans are on File with the Superintendent of Schools and are shared with SCPD

District-Wide Safety Plan

Instructional Technology Plan 2017

BOE Minutes 2018 -2019 and Monthly Public Packet (posted prior to meeting)

BOE Minutes 2005-2018

Public Board Meeting Information Flyer